Austin to model for Fred & Noah!

The time has come to announce Austin’s newest modelling job. I recently wrote a very secretive little post to say that Austin had been chosen to become a brand rep and model for an amazing English clothing brand. I can finally share that the brand is the amazing Fred & Noah!

fred and noah, leggings

Here is a little info about the business from Fred & Noah owner Natalie:

“Hello. My name is Natalie and I have two children Noah 5 and Freddie 1 . I am a full-time lecturer in fashion and have worked in the fashion industry for over ten years . Since having my two boys I decided that I was bored with the children’s wear available on the high street, so I started making some pieces for Freddie . Very quickly a business started and  my Facebook page went crazy with orders! I also began selling clothing on my Etsy page and soon enough the business exploded – I now have joined partners with not on the High street and have just been featured in prima baby magazine!

I have lots of celebrity clients such as Sam Bailey, Tina O’Brien , and Clare Sweeney to name a few

X Factor winner Sam Bailey  and her daughter's giraffes

X Factor winner Sam Bailey and her daughter’s giraffes

Fred & Noah make handmade, fun and unique clothing for children aged newborn to 8 years. I will soon be launching a range of girls dresses and rompers, unisex blankets , boots and of course more colourful leggings.

It’s really hard work juggling a full-time teaching job, mummy, wife and running my own business but it is my dream come true and I love it”
 

I’m absolutely thrilled to be pairing with Natalie and her fabulous brand – Austin has been a big fan since he was tiny. He will now become Fred & Noah’s brand rep and model, appearing on their Etsy page, as well as websites belonging to their other stockists – including Not On The High Street and many other English and American well known websites.

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

 

Thanks for reading and watch out for Austin on these sites very soon!

hannah

4 thoughts on “Austin to model for Fred & Noah!

Comment: