NUK bottles Facebook giveaway!

I’m running a new giveaway. Hooray!

A while ago I ordered the wrong bottles for Austin and I didn’t get round to returning them for a refund. I’ve now missed the 30 day cut off so rather than try and sell them I thought I’d run a competition for you lovely lot and give them away! Oooh exciting!

get-attachmentThere are 3 brand new NUK bottles still in packaging and untouched with size 1 teat and medium flow hole. Rules are simple!

  • Like my Facebook page
  • Comment under the photo/status on my Facebook page tagging a friend you think may be interesed in winning too

I will be picking a winner by the end of the week.

Good luck!

Thanks for reading and entering! 🙂
hannah

2 thoughts on “NUK bottles Facebook giveaway!

Comment:

