Titot fashion giveaway…WINNER!

Thank you so much to everyone that has entered my Titot fashion giveaway. It was my first giveaway and I have been overwhelmed with the response!!

I absolutely love Titot clothing and was thrilled to be able to offer my lovely readers the chance to win some of their items. I can now proudly announce that THE WINNER IS…….

                         

                                    ********   @HOLLYMARIAFARROW   ********

Thank you so much Holly and Well Done!!!!!!!!

Please email me firsttimemummy1@gmail.com and I will arrange your prize to be sent right away!

Thanks again everyone, it’s been great fun for me to run this giveaway – stay tuned for more competitions in the future!

H x

Comment:

