A day in the life…Sunday! Our first proper vlog!

Eeek, so here it is. A friend of mine took me to the pub this week and taught me the basics of iMovie as I was absolutely useless. I’ve played around with the footage from last weekend and this is what I’ve come up with! I’ll be the first to admit it’s terrible, but it’s my first go and you have to start somewhere, don’t you? 🙂 I’m really looking forward to doing more filming and getting better at making these videos as I go.

I’m new to YouTube so if you have an account and you like my video, please hit like and maybe even comment if you’re feeling generous! And don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE!!! Thank you!

Here is a day in the life of our Sunday. We went to my Church to listen to Rich Wilkerson Jnr. Think you recognise that name? Yep, he married Kim and Kanye! He’s a big part of our Church and we’re so fortunate to hear him a lot.

The friend with me in the video is Jess from Lilypod and Sweetpea. You’ll also find her YouTube channel here.  Enjoy!

 

One thought on “A day in the life…Sunday! Our first proper vlog!

Comment:

