My first vlog! The no mirror make up challenge…

Wow, am I nervous about this! I hate my voice but since this was such a worthy cause I thought I’d give it a go. My lovely friend Jessica from Lilypod and Sweetpea gave me the idea after I saw her attempt at this. I’m very sorry for the impossibly poor lighting, but since it’s my first vlog you can let me off. I’ll be sure to sort that out in future!

OK here goes!!

If you’d like to donate to Henshaw’s then click here for the direct page and more information.

Thanks for watching!

H x

 

4 thoughts on “My first vlog! The no mirror make up challenge…

Comment:

