Meet our little boy!

image

Amazing early birthday present from my parents this morning….. A scan In 4D!
Top left photo looks just like me when I was little so I’m excited to see if we’re right when he finally arrives! We also got a dvd to bring home which means we can watch him wriggling around on TV as much as we like 🙂
So exciting to get a proper glimpse of him – and the best news yet, my placenta has moved which means no planned c – section!!!!!!!!! So relieved as my phobia of being in theatre was making me petrified. Let’s see if things start and end naturally. Fingers crossed!

TO LEAVE A REPLY AND SEE PREVIOUS COMMENTS CLICK THE HEART AT THE TOP OF THE POST. THANK YOU!

Comment:

